Skip to main content
Foundation Leadership

Scientific Advisors

  • Soania Mathur, MD

    Co-Chair, MJFF Patient Council
    Ontario, Canada
  • Rita Balice-Gordon, PhD

    Global Head, Rare and Neurologic Diseases Therapeutic Area
    Sanofi, Inc.
  • Bastiaan R. Bloem, MD, PhD

    Consultant Neurologist
    Radboud University Medical Centre
  • Patrik Brundin, MD, PhD

    Associate Director of Research, Professor and Director of the Center for Neurodegenerative Science and Jay Van Andel Endowed Chair in Parkinson’s Research
    Van Andel Institute
  • Jeffrey H. Kordower, PhD

    The Jean Schweppe-Armour Professor of Neurological Sciences and Professor of Neurosurgery
    Rush University Medical Center
  • Kenneth L. Marek, MD

    President and Senior Scientist
    The Institute for Neurodegenerative Disorders
  • Kalpana M. Merchant, PhD

    President and CSO
    TransThera Consulting Co.
  • Brit Mollenhauer, MD

    Assistant Professor and Attending Physician
    University Medical Center of Goettingen
  • Ian J. Reynolds, PhD

    Chief Executive Officer
    Rewind Therapeutics
  • Eric Siemers, MD

  • D. James Surmeier, PhD

    Professor and Chair of the Department of Physiology at the Feinberg School of Medicine and Director of the Morris K. Udall Research Center of Research Excellence for Parkinson's Disease
    Northwestern University
  • Andrew West, PhD

    Professor of Pharmacology and Neurology
    Duke University
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you indicate that you have read our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.